You Know Fall Is In The Air…

When this appears at Starbucks.

PSL 

See this? 
PSL
PUMPKIN SPICE LATTE TIME!

If you’re my facebook friend I shared my extreme excitement yesterday!  The first of many nonfat, no whip, grande pumpkin spice lattes.  Bring on the pumpkin!

Here’s what I’ll be baking and eating this fall with lots of yummy pumpkin:

Lots of Pumpkin coffee

Pumpkin Butter

Pumpkin Everything Cookies

Pumpkin Pancakes and Waffles

PSL

Anything with this addiction:

And these.  I have a feeling I’ll be making them a lot 🙂

What’s your favorite pumpkin treat?

One Response

  1. Love pumpkin stuff! I am hoping the cafe on base (in Japan now) that makes starbucks will have pumpkin drinks. I will need to check that out. At least I will be in the US in a week so I can get some in while I am there. My fave is probably pumpkin chocolate chip cookies.

Leave a Reply

