abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz

Remember that song?

abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz!

One would think since I hardly ever blog anymore, I would have a ton to blog about when I actually do get around to it.  I have things to write, like several product reviews and telling you guys all about how I’m learning Hebrew, I’m just not sitting down to write.  No reason, just not doing it!  So why not have some fun, and do another little one of these blog surveys floating around?

(A) Age: 29
(B) Bed Size: Queen
(C) Chore You Hate: Cleaning floors.  I hate cleaning floors
(D) Dogs? DUH!  Rufio, my adorable miniature schnauzer

Picture 168
(E) Essential Start Your Day Item:
A cup of ice water and coffee.
(F) Favorite Color: Blue
(G) Gold or Silver? Silver.  Actually platinum!
(H) Height: 5 ft., 7 inches
(I) Instruments You Play: Ha!  I’m completely and totally tone deaf!
(J) Job Title: Stay at Home Mom.  Best job I’ve ever had!
(K) Kids: Aaron.  4.5 months!

Picture 316
(L) Live:
MA now, grew up in NJ
(M) Mom’s Name: Janis

Picture 075
(N) Nicknames: Momo
(O) Overnight Hospital Stays? October 13-15, 2010

DSC05978
(P) Pet Peeve: Loud eating and gum smacking.  Are either of those necessary?
(Q) Quote from a Movie: “4 for you Glen Coco.  You go Glen Coco!”
(R) Right or Left Handed? Righty.
(S) Siblings: Justin

Picture 089
(T) Time You Wake Up? 6:45
(U) Underwear: Always. 
(V) Vegetable You Dislike: Celery.  It’s a waste.
(W) What Makes You Run Late: Solomon :). He’s going to kill me for that one!
(X) X-Rays You’ve Had Done: Teeth, Knee, Nose
(Y) Yummy Food You Make: My challah rocks
(Z) Zoo, Favorite Animal: I haven’t been to a zoo in years.  Last time was in D.C. to see the pandas, so I guess they win!

How about you?

3 Responses

  1. enjoyed reading your abc’s!! i think every blog i read has done this so i better hop to it (sooner or later LOL).

  2. Great list, and might i add you looked very excited in your hospital picture i am most certain that i was never that excited or happy when i actually made it to the hospital to deliver my children. 🙂

  3. Love your responses to these fun questions. Super cool you are learning hebrew. I can read it, but I have no idea what I am saying. I should learn a little too for my trip.

Leave a Reply

