It’s Official

Because I tend to be a little scatter brained, I realized I never made an official announcement…

Have some fun and shop around!  Let me know what you like, and what you’d love to see me offer!

I’m hoping to add some new exciting products in the next few weeks…they are in the works, but I have to be patient!  I’ll let you know when those are added to the shop, and when I am having some great promotions!

Remember, these are all products that I believe in and use regularly!

Have a great weekend!  Any fun plans?

3 Responses

  1. I will hopefully be opening my show on Monday! Best of luck an see you at the shop!

  2. congrats hun 🙂 ill check out your shop!

    xoxo
    shelley
    http:/findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

  3. yay!! I have a shop too!!! this is so exciting!

Leave a Reply

