Just For a Laugh

No real post today, just something that cracked me up, that I hope cracks you up to!

I absolutely LOVE the movie Mean Girls, and my weird sense of humor thought this was hysterical.  Go figure. 

I just have a lot on my plate and mind right now.  I have so much to share, but I can’t share yet.  I know, the suspense is killer, right?  Hold tight though, I’ll share when it’s right.

Love you all, thank you!

P.S.  Don’t forget about the Horizon milk giveaway!

P.P.S.  I just had a bagel for breakfast.  You guys all made me feel so proud of them!  I think I will try making cinnamon raisin next!

9 Responses

  1. LOL! I love Mean Girls, too – watch it everytime its on TBS. This is so funny.

  2. That’s hilarious! Have a great day 🙂

  3. I hope you have a great day! That made me laugh. I love Disney movies and its so funny how dramatic that made it.

  4. I was always a little bothered by Aurora’s “big hair” :p

  5. Have a great day and I hope you share soon!

  6. I want to know the news!!!

    I told a guy this wknd that my hair was so big b/c it was full of secrets and he had no clue what I was talking about. Poor thing probably thought I made it up on my own 🙂

  7. That is too funny! I was the ultimate fan of Disney princesses growing up

  8. This video was great!! Each princess fit the Mean Girl perfectly – who has time to edit this all up??? Oh well, I loved it! Thanks for making my morning!!

  9. […] I had a lot to share, but not yet. […]

Leave a Reply

