The Sky’s the Limit!

OS_logo_cloud

I am so pleased to announce that I have partnered with The OpenSky Project, and Live, Love, Eat and Play is getting it’s very own Shop!  I am so unbelievably excited to have this opportunity, and to be able to share it with all of you!

In my Shop, I feel be featuring some of my favorite tried and true products, such as my Hand Blender, my heart rate monitor, food processor and my favorite yoga mat!  I will also have products for the dogs in your life that Rufio loves, as well as some beauty products, foods, and whatever else I think you can’t live without!  I plan to constantly update my shop with new and exciting products!

OpenSky really cares about their Shopkeepers and clients, and the way they run their fantastic business shows this.  I also know from experience that they have amazing customer service, which is one of the reasons I was so eager to work with them!

I will be announcing the grand opening of my Shop in the next few days.  In the meantime, please take a look at a sneak peek of my Shop!  I hope you are all as excited as I am!

OS_logo_sign_string

9 Responses

  1. Congrats on the store, how exciting!

  2. That is so awesome! Can’t wait to check it out!

  3. Very, very cool, Morgan. What a great store. Congratulations and I can’t wait to see all the great stuff you put in it!

  4. Very cool!

  5. That is very very exciting Morgan! Congrats!

  6. Nice, Morgan! I’m excited to check it out!

  7. This is super cool! Congratulations! Can’t wait to check it out

  8. I am actually opening my store in the next week. How exiting!!!

    Maybe we can do some shop partnering. I can’t wait to check out more of your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

