Annie Chun’s Giveaway!

A few weeks ago, Anja at Annie Chun’s asked me if I wanted to try their new flavors of noodle bowls.  I love Annie Chun’s for a healthy, tasty Asian food fix.  I also love how convenient everything is, making it so easy to whip up a quick meal!

I haven’t had a chance to try the noodle bowls yet, just because I am home so much I tend to cook, but know these will come in very handy when I’m short on time (and I’ll post a full review then!).  I also love how versatile this bowls are.  I know when I give them a try, I’m going to use them as a base, and throw some tofu, or maybe even an egg on top.  I know they are going to be fantastic!

In the meantime, Annie Chun’s has offered one lucky reader a chance to win their own noodle bowls!  1 winner will receive: a Garlic Scallion Noodle Bowl, a Korean Sweet Chili Noodle Bowl, a Vietnamese Pho Noodle Bowl, and an Annie Chun’s tote!

DSC03304

DSC03307  DSC03305 DSC03306 Sounds good, doesn’t it?

I’m giving you 4 ways to win!

  1. Leave me a comment telling me your favorite FAST meal.
  2. Link back to this contest on your blog and leave me a comment that you did so.
  3. Follow @AnnieChuns and me (@liveloveeatplay) on Twitter and tweet about this contest (whatever you would like!).  Leave me a comment letting me know you tweeted.
  4. Become a fan of Annie Chun’s on facebook and leave me a comment telling me you have done so.

Good luck!  I’ll be choosing a winner on Friday, December 18th in the afternoon!

(Don’t forget about my other giveaway)

20 Responses

  1. Such a cool giveaway. I like these to for convenience if I am in a hurry on my lunch break. Yogurt is another good quick one.

  2. What a coincidence! I packed an Annie Chun soup bowl for my lunch today!

  3. Fave fast meal = cheese quesadillas!

  4. Pasta with marina is my fave fast meal. I always seem to have both items on hand and they are a go to meal. In fact, that is what we ate Sunday night when I was too busy reading all day to put any realy effort into cooking dinner.

  5. fast meal = mickey mouse shaped chicken nuggets. i become mother of a 5 year old when pressed for time.

  6. these look so yummy! Thanks!! My favorite fast meal is a good burrito.

  7. Like a true workaholic…Lean Cuisine plus a side of tossed salad is my favorite go to meal when i’m super tired. OH!! That and frozen waffles!! 😛

  8. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Melinda Seff-Boyd, Morgan Sheena. Morgan Sheena said: Cold today? How 'bout some hot soup? Enter my @AnnieChuns giveaway! http://tiny.cc/MkhCb […]

  9. These sound fantastic!
    Thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

  10. Cool! I’ve always wanted to try them so bad! 🙂
    Fave fast meal is: panini! 😀

  11. oatmeal with granola or blueberries

  12. My go to fast meal….yogurt messes Yum! …I’m sure Annie Chun’s would be another fav if I get the chance to try them. Thanks for the giveaway!

  13. yum, those sound great! I’ve never seen these before.

    I love breakfast meals for quick meals, anytime of day! Oatmeal, eggs, etc. Always fast + good 🙂

  14. My favorite fast meal is bread, hummus, and vegetables. I toast the bread lightly while cutting veggies (tomatoes, cucumbers, pickles, onions, olives). If I have a hard-boiled egg or time to make one, I slice that up as well. Its quick, easy, yummy, and every time my husband and I eat it we say how its “the best food ever”.

    Additionally, I am now a fan of Annie Chun’s on facebook!

    Great post, Mo!

  15. My favorite quick meal is black beans and tomatos in corn tortillas. Yum!

  16. […] Annie Chun’s Giveaway! […]

Leave a Reply

