Save Brandeis Swimming and Diving

All right, I have one little favor to ask of all of you.  Please.  Go here:

Save Brandeis Swimming and Diving

This team is near and dear to my heart.  They are my extended family, some of my best friends and make up some of the best memories of my life.

I’m not asking for any donations, I’m just asking that you sign the petition urging the administration to not suspend the team.  That’s it.  Please.  Spread the word if you can.

I know there are a lot more things to worry about, but this is just a simple little thing, and then you don’t have to worry about it again.

Thank you.

Save Brandeis Swimming and Diving

6 Responses

  1. I signed the Petition! =) Good Luck!

  2. That’s so sad that they want to suspend the team! I’m from the area and know the school well. I’ll definitely sign the petition! Good luck!

  3. Signed it! I hope all works out. I believe my step mom went to Brandeis.

  4. Gahh…I have missed so much with all of this studying nonsense…like Rufio doing that Schnauzer version of frog pose….priceless! 😉

    I’ll be sure to click on over and sign away! That’s sad that they are going to cut a swimming program if there are students that are still interested in participating!

    Oh and I just picked up the Zevia that I won in your giveaway! Yay! Now I have some tasty refreshments for my studying…

  5. […] Save Brandeis Swimming and Diving […]

Leave a Reply

