Guest Post #1

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY to the most beautiful and wonderful woman in the world! Thank you for being a part of my life. I cannot wait to see what the future has in store for us.

It’s amazing when someone can trust so much that they are willing to make huge sacrifices and ask for nothing in return…except for a manicure and some running clothes 🙂 The fact that you made the move with me to Meadville, with nothing set up for you, means the world to me and shows me how much you care about me and my dreams.

Thank you for being who you are – a wonderful wife, a terrific schnauzer mommy, and my best friend! Happy anniversary!

All my love,

Solomon

P.S. I loved your 28 things about me…although some of them were a bit embarrassing 🙂

thumbs

5 Responses

  1. Wonderful! A strong, happy marriage is to be celebrated. 😀

    Happiness to you always….

  2. You guys are too sweet! Happy Anniversary : )

  3. This is soooo cute :)!

  4. Awww this is so wonderful. 🙂

  5. Too cute! Happy Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

