O to the N to the E

Thank you to the amazing people at O.N.E. (One Natural Experience) for sending me an incredibly generous package of some of their products.  O.N.E. makes coconut waters, and were created as an alternative to soda, energy drinks and all of the other not so good for you drinks on the market.

DSC02039

Benefits of coconut water (from the O.N.E. website):

  • O.N.E. coconut water is 100% natural, with five essential electrolytes (calcium, potassium, phosphorous, magnesium and sodium)
  • O.N.E. coconut water has more potassium than a banana
  • O.N.E. coconut water has no added sugars, no fat, no cholesterol and no preservatives
  • O.N.E. coconut water has the same hydrating power as a liter of water and a banana, making it a natural hangover elixir
  • O.N.E. coconut water may help promote smoother, more hydrated skin

O.N.E. coconut water  packages all of their products with renewable paperboard, from responsibly managed forests, where trees are replaced as they are harvested.  The packaging is also completely recyclable.

O.N.E. coconut water is also socially responsible, supporting the sustainability of the Amazon Rainforest and organizations such as Healthy Child Healthy World, and Brazil Foundation.

O.N.E. sent me samples of coconut water, Amazon Acai, Coffee Fruit, and Coconut Water with a splash of pink guava.  I decided to try out a regular coconut water before my run this morning.  It was sweet, but not cloyingly so.  There was no artificial taste at all, which makes sense since there is nothing artificial in there!  I don’t know if it was the coconut water, but my run felt fantastic, and I’ve felt good all day.  I know I complained earlier this week about being a sucky runner, but either the coconut water helped, or the tables are turning for me!

DSC02035

I am looking forward to try all of the delicious flavors, and some of the recipes on the website! Thank you again O.N.E. !

O.N.E. was so incredibly generous that I am planning my first giveaway in the near future!  Stay tuned.  Speaking of giveaways, don’t forget to head over to What’s For Dinner for an AMAZING giveaway!

5 Responses

  1. That looks like an awesomely delicious way to stay hydrated. SO JEALOUS!

  2. I love coconut water! It’s PERFECT for replenishing electrolytes 😀

  3. I LOVE ONE!!!

  4. I have only tried the regular flavor. I had no idea they had more…nice!

Leave a Reply

