Products I LOVE

I was looking under the sink today, and realized there is an abundance of products I don’t use.  I was wondering what I really need and what I can’t live without, and thought I would share it with all of you!

Origins Precipitation

The best lotion I have found for my super dry skin!

Baby Oil

Putting this on my skin at the end of my shower, then rinsing it off has made a world of difference.  Try it!

Cartier Delices

My favorite perfume, and a gift from my husband.  Head to your local store and smell it, it’s wonderful!

Stila Convertible Color

Perfect for cheeks and lips, and no tools required!

Lip Balm!!!

I’m seriously addicted to lip balm, and ALWAYS have some with me.  These are my favorites:

kiehls_2

Mascara

I don’t have one particular favorite, but I do believe mascara really pulls a face together, and is sometimes all you need.

What products can’t you live without?  What do you think of mine?  Have you tried any of my must haves?

5 Responses

  1. I do the same with baby oil, but I get the gel kind. I love the lavender one.

  2. rose bud salve is the best, love it!

  3. If your hair grows at the speed of light after shaving (mine does), try Aveeno Body Smoothing lotion. Changed my life!

  4. I have tried all of your must haves (except baby oil) . . . I work in the beauty biz though so I guess it doesn’t count . . . I use the stila convertible everyday

Leave a Reply

